RSS Feed

Running Vlog #10

Great day today on the road. Lots of traffic though. The slight rain mist in the air was really nice along with the smell of freshly bloomed azalea flowers immediately took me back to being a kid. I had to stop on my walk at one point just to close my eyes and take it all in. The new Vibram Sprints came in today too. They held up great on this outing. I’ll be alternating them between the KSOs while they are breaking in.

See ya soon!

20130501-170927.jpg

Leave a Reply

